Assen Dobrikov, CDT, RDT
Assen Dobrikov, CDT, RDTOwner / CEO
assen@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 202
C: 602.525.9400

Daniela Dobrikov, RDT
Owner

O: 480.449.0909 ext 211

Ric Alvarez
Ric AlvarezGeneral Manager
ralvarez@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 Ext 216
C: 602.615.7770
Dominique Payan
Dominique PayanHuman Resource Manager
hr@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 203
C: 480.487.6514
Eugenia Ray
Eugenia RayAccount Executive
eugenia@danidental.com
C: XXX-XXX-XXXX
Jeff Anderson
Jeff AndersonAccount Manager
janderson@danidental.com
C: 480.570.7781
Mariya Baird
Mariya BairdCustomer Service Manager
marketing@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 208
C: 602.639.3300
Mike Santner
Mike SantnerMarketing Coordinator
mike@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 230
Erica Williams
Erica WilliamsAccounting
accounting@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 204
Rachelle Martens
Rachelle MartensCAD|CAM Team Lead
cadcam@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 225
C: 480.248.0180
Jimmy Martin
Jimmy MartinImplants | Wax & Metal Supervisor
implants@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 226
Bill Striharsky
Bill StriharskyTechnical Support
techsupport@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 212
Damir Zega
Damir ZegaHybrid Specialist
dzega@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909
Virginia Rivera
Virginia RiveraPartials Manager
partials@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 104
Cristal Buckley
Cristal BuckleyRemovables
hybrids@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 101
Renee Kaiser
Renee KaiserFront Desk Manager
crowns@danidental.com
O: 480.449.0909 ext 220
C: 602.918.8239